Executive Core Members

Chris Gorog

Chris Gorog

Chief Executive Officer/Chief Technical Officer

Christopher Gorog is the CEO/CTO of BlockFrame Inc.  He is the founder of Logic Central Online and the host of the New Cyber Frontier Podcast., Published Author, Board of Advisors to Cyber Institute of the National Cybersecurity Center, Board of Directors at Cyber Resilience Institute, BlockChain SME to Colorado Legislator, and Research Partner at both Arizona State University and Colorado State University Pueblo. Christopher is a prior Navy Nuclear Engineer and has 25+ years in engineering facets including Nuclear Engineering, Computer Engineering, Civil Engineering, Electronic Design, Critical Infrastructure, Computer Science, Information Technology, and Cyber Security.

cgorog@blockframetech.com

Kent Lambert

Kent Lambert

Chief Operations Officer

Retired Col USAF, Colorado State Representative and Senator (Ret) Former Chair, Colorado Joint Budget Committee, Prime Sponsor, Colorado Cybersecurity Legislation on Blockchain and Cyber Security Economic Development. Student at Colorado State University in the Doctorate of Engineering in Systems Engineering program.

klambert@blockframetech.com

Rida Chan

Rida Chan

Executive Core Team Memeber

Master Degree Supply Chain Management MIT. IBM Global Business Services, Deloitte Smart Grid Security, 15 years business and IT consulting, supply chain, data analytics, finance, marketing and cyber security. Utility Clients: Exelon, Southern California Edison, Toronto Hydro, Salt River Project

rchan@blockframetech.com

Julie Haskell

Julie Haskell

Executive Core Team Memeber

Technology Sales Technologist, Technology Sales/Sales Management, Technology Sales M2 Technologies. VP of Sales & Marketing. Who’s Who Recipient of Top Female Executives, Professionals and Entrepreneurs 2009-2010.

jhaskell@blockframetech.com

Team Members

Jared Horvat

Jared Horvat

Business Analyst

Manager of business development. Graduated from Colorado State University Pueblo with a BS in CIS and Cybersecurity and a minor in Business Administration.

jhorvat@blockframetech.com

Adam Moser

Adam Moser

Software Engineer

Manager of software development. Graduated from University of Colorado at Colorado Springs with a BS in Physics. Background in cryptography and software engineering.

amoser@blockframetech.com