Board of Advisors

Dr. Subhash Paluru, Chief Executive Officer at Freedom Motors and former Department head of Sierra Nevada Region Office of Western Area Power Administration in California

Terry Boult, PhD, El Pomar Professor of Innovation and Security, UCCS. Patent holder for Biometric Authentication

Hank Bond, CEO, ForceNow. Rear Admiral, US Navy (Ret).  Former Director, Cyberspace Operations (J6/J3D), NORAD/ USNORTHCOM

Jonathan Steenland, President and COO, ForceNow. Former CISO, Fujitsu.

Mike Smith, CEO Acacia Security, Former Senior Cyber Policy Advisor to the Assistant Secretary, U.S. Dept. of Energy

Partner List Coming Soon