Executive Core Members

Chris Gorog

Dr. Chris Gorog

Chief Executive Officer/Chief Technical Officer

Christopher Gorog is the CEO/CTO of BlockFrame, Inc. He is the founder of Logic Central Online and the host of the New Cyber Frontier Podcast, Published Author, Co-Founder of Blockchain Development Community, Board of Directors at Cyber Resilience Institute, Blockchain SME to Colorado Legislator, and Research Partner at Arizona State University, University of Colorado, and Colorado State University Pueblo. Christopher is a prior Navy Nuclear Engineer and has 25+ years in engineering facets including Nuclear Engineering, Computer Engineering, Civil Engineering, Electronic Design, Critical infrastructure, Computer Science, Information Technology, and Cyber Security.

Kent Lambert

Kent Lambert

Chief Operations Officer

Retired Col USAF, Colorado State Representative and Senator (Ret), Former Chair Colorado Joint Budget Committee, Prime Sponsor, Colorado Cybersecurity Legislation on Blockchain and Cyber Security Economic Development. Student at Colorado State University in the Doctorate of Engineering in Systems Engineering program.

Rida Chan

Executive Core Team Member

Masters Degree Supply Chain Management MIT. IBM Global Business Services, Deloitte Smart Grid Security, 15 years business and IT consulting, supply chain, data analytics, finance, marketing and cyber security with focus on Energy and Utility Clients.

Dr. Subhash Paluru

Executive Core Team Member

Dr. Paluru is the Chief Executive Officer of Freedom Motors, Inc. He has over two decades of experience in the utility industry with extensive knowledge and expertise in Power Systems Engineering, Power Operations, Power Marketing, SCADA Operations, Information Technology, Substation Automation, Reliability Compliance, Physical and Cyber Security. He is a former Department of Energy Senior Executive. He oversaw and managed the Sierra Nevada Regional Office of Western Area Power Administration in Northern California. He has also served in several leadership roles in Information Technology, Power Operations, Critical Infrastructure, Reliability Compliance, Physical and Cyber Security. He has also advised several large utilities in the area of Technology and Innovation in the power industry for improving the operation and modernization of North America’s power transmission grid. He holds a PhD in Physics in the field of High Temperature Superconductors and its applications.

Development Team

Gary Whitsett

Community Manager

William Ransom

Lead Software Developer

Blake Leverett

Lead Hardware Designer

Will Ransom

Software Developer

Tim Montgomery

Outreach Manager

Max Gorog

Business and Media

Pam Russell

Algorithm Research and Design

Vlad Vitmaer

Software Developer

Andrew James

Software Developer

Allan Russell

Software Developer

Hannah Bower

Software Developer

Michael Samorokov

Software Developer

Ethan Montgomery

Software Developer

Brendan Bondurant

Software Developer

Edna Seifu

Software Developer

Guna Raj Nedunuru

Software Developer

Kavya Tadikamalla

Software Developer

Nehaarika Maddi

Software Developer

Arjun Gonuguntla

Software Developer

Michael Lambert Jr.

Software Developer

Board of Advisors

El Pomar Professor of Innovation and Security, UCCS. Patent holder for Biometric Authentication

CEO, ForceNow. Rear Admiral, US Navy (Ret). Former Director, Cyberspace Operations (J6/J3D), NORAD/USNORTHCOM

ISO/IEC Standards

President and COO, ForceNow. Former CISO, Fujitsu.

Chief Cyber Security Specialist at Nevermore Security

Strategic Advisor, Founder RadicalTruth Consulting

Scroll to Top